Contact us

Lorenzo Zaccheo
Managing Director
traffic@alcaline.uk.com

David Zaccheo (English & Italian)
Operations Manager
david@alcaline.uk.com

Michal Tarchalski (Polish & English)
Logistics Manager
mick@alcaline.uk.com

Marion Watts (English, Italian, French & Spanish)
Freight Forwarding
marion@alcaline.uk.com

Marie Zaccheo
Accounts Manager
marie@alcaline.uk.com

George Scott
Transport Manager
george@alcaline.uk.com

Alex Borlase
Assistant Transport Manager
alex@alcaline.uk.com

Bart Budzynski (Polish, Italian & English)
Central European Department
bart@alcaline.uk.com

Mick Richards
Fleet Maintenance Manager
mick.richards@alcaline.uk.com

Ellie Copestake
Accountants Department
ellie@alcaline.uk.com

truck

To return to the website, please press 'Esc' or click outside the video